1. Place cursor over the profile icon and click on "Coach Admin" to login.
2. Once logged in to your team page, click on "Edit Roster".
3. Click the (X) to delete a player.
* If you would like to see the players who have been deleted you can view them by clicking "View Deleted Athletes" under the menu toolbar.
* On this page you can also restore an athlete that has been previously deleted by clicking on "Restore".